“Love Live! Sunshine!!” Super-Deformed Figure Set Includes all 9 Aqours Members

Chocollect Premia Koi ni Naritai Aquarium figure set

© Project Love Live! Sunshine!!


A new set of super-deformed figures features the nine members of school idol group Aqours from anime series “Love Live! Sunshine!!”


The set depicts the nine members of Uranohoshi Girls’ Academy idol group Aqours. The lineup includes 4.5 centimeter super-deformed figures of characters Chika Takami, Riko Sakurauchi, Kanan Matsuura, Dia Kurosawa, You Watanabe, Yoshiko Tsushima, Hanamaru Kunikida, Mari Ohara, and Ruby Kurosawa.


Exclusive to Premium Bandai, the set differs from the standard edition figures already planned for individual sale. Each figure’s hair is made with transparent material, while the costume accessories are painted with a metallic finish and costumes feature pearlescent coatings. The set includes a custom diorama display base modeled after the artwork for Aqours’ second CD single, “Koi ni Naritai Aquarium”.


The figure set retails for 5,940 yen, tax included. Preorders are currently running, and the figures will be released in February 2017.


 (L-R) Riko Sakurauchi, You Watanabe, Ruby Kurosawa

© Project Love Live! Sunshine!!

(L-R) Chika Takami, Mari Ohara, Yoshiko Tsushima

© Project Love Live! Sunshine!!


(L-R) Hanamaru Kunikida, Dia Kurosawa, Kanan Matsuura

© Project Love Live! Sunshine!!



Chocollect Premia Koi ni Naritai Aquarium Figure Set



Love Live! Sunshine!!